Visit Sponsor

Written by 10:03 am games

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule: Your Cricket Calendar For The Summer Of ‘19

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Loudspeakers blaring instructions, crowds of blue, green, yellow overflowing into the cricket stadiums, and cheerful fans holding colorful flags in front of their beautifully painted faces; if this paints a vivid picture in your mind, you know you’re a cricket fanatic. And for you, we have beautifully assembled the ICC cricket world cup 2019 schedule ahead of time. Cricket world cup 2019 qualified teams: England, India, Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, West Indies, and Afghanistan. Cricket world cup 2019 locations: Across England and Wales.

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)